FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add RebekahDeeCams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sabrina Estrella's Profile

Credit Tier

Sabrina Estrella

Customers rated Sabrina Estrella 5 out of 5 based on 93 reviews

I’m a real sweetheart and a real smart ass if you cant handle the sass you can’t handle this ass
 
1 of 10
TobyScort
Wrote on: August 22, 2019
Cute, sexy, funny, smart! Visiting Sabrinas room is always a pleasure and her smile always makes my day.
Your_Secret_Lover_S
Wrote on: July 26, 2019
Sabrina you are a very special girl, you are extremely charming and it’s a treat to have a conversation with you. When it comes to private you gave me the hottest experience of my life, I am still dreaming about it. You are as I said a very special girl.
stevel43
Wrote on: July 20, 2019
Sabrina is a rare beauty and if you have the opportunity to get to know her you will find that her inner beauty is even more impressive. Whenever I am with her nothing else matters she can grab my full attention just with a simple smile.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: July 14, 2019
Sabrina Is the total package. Beauty, intelligence, undeniable charm and very sexy. I adore her.
stevel43
Wrote on: June 3, 2019
What can I say about Bri, she continues to dazzle me more and more every time I see her she can do that with your tremendous sex appeal, she can do that with her wonderful smile and she can do that with her beautiful mind. It’s a privilege to have her here I truly hope everyone that comes in her room realize that
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: May 23, 2019
She is everything you would want in a woman. Beauty, intelligence, charming, sweet and sexy. Love how she is so sweet unless you're disrespectful, then she doesn't take it from nobody. One word that best describes Sabrina is LOVABLE.
stevel43
Wrote on: May 13, 2019
At first glance the first time you see Sabrina her beauty will simply mesmerize you. But it would be a huge mistake to stop there this girl as so much more to offer, the more time you spend to discover her the more you will understand my words
stevel43
Wrote on: March 28, 2019
Bri you are amazing, everyday that I see you I am faling for you all over again. You seems to get more beautiful everyday. Your mind is as beautiful as your body. With your smile you can lift up the mood of the room in a split second. I am so grateful to have the privilege of having you on this site. I adore you
NewBKing
Wrote on: March 27, 2019
Sabrina (aka Bri) is by far the BEST F4F MODEL out there. She is so unbelievably friendly to all of her clients/users and very personable. She plays fantastic music and did I mention, EXCEPTIONALLY SEXY. She knows how to dance, she is remarkably intelligent, mature beyond her years, and pursuing a higher education. I would give her a 1,000,000 STAR RATING if that was an option. I recommend her to anyone who is on this site. #TEAMBRI -With Love, Audrey Singh
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: March 23, 2019
Sabrina is one of kind. Charm, beauty, intelligence and very very sexy. Be careful, you will fall in love with this amazing woman. Russian men are so lucky.
 
1 of 10

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sabrina Estrella. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use